Cisco Channel Partner Program

The Cisco Channel Partner Program consists of the following certifications:

Cisco-channelpartnerprogrammaGold Certification
A Gold partner should hold 4 architecture specializations and meet a number of additional requirements.

Cisco-channelpartnerprogrammaPremier Certification
A Premier partner should hold 1 architecture specialization OR should have two unique CCNA certified individuals and hold 1 Express specialization. In addition the partner should meet a number of additional requirements.

Cisco-channelpartnerprogrammaSelect Certification
A Select partner should hold 1 Express specialization

Authorized Technology Provider (ATP) Program
An ATP Program is only accessible for partners that have been invited by Cisco. A Cisco partner that wishes to achieve an ATP certification should have a number of certified employees and should meet a number of additional requirements.

With years of experience managing channel partner programs Fast Lane have developed and constructed CertiTool: a unique database that allows us to look after and manage your certification requirements in order to maintain, or achieve a desired partner status.

Read more about CertiTool

No retest and Continuous Learning by Cisco: what are those? [blog]
Hybrid IT: a must for Cisco partners [blog]
Value Incentive Program (VIP): increase the profitability of your organization [blog]
Written by Herman Goedman, Business Manager Cisco

Further Information
Would you like to know more about the Cisco Channel Partner Program? Please contact us by phone +31 30 658 2131 or email. We'd be glad to assist!